Audio

The Haunting Dark

I started playing the flute in elementary school. I was fascinated by my ability to express myself with something beyond words. My love for music has only grown since then, and I now play several other instruments as well. Ambient music is something that I’m rather new to. The best definition that I have heard to describe ambient music is that it should be interesting enough to listen to, and still be easy to ignore, or tune out. A balance between being present without intruding. This is one of my first attempts at achieving this balance, and I hope you enjoy it.

Come sketch with me.

Leave a Reply

